Sally is a Flickster who, off her own back, emailed her friends and family to encourage them to see the Flick light!  She shared her email with us and happily agreed for us to on-share it with those of you who still might not be ‘getting it’.

Ladies and Gentlemen, if you still need convincing to join Flick Electric Co, here’s Sally’s pitch:

SUBJECT: Spread the love and give the others the Flick!

Over the years, whenever the Electricity Supplier I am supporting has upped their prices I am immediately inspired to change to a new Supplier.
I spent an average of $213.43 per month for the first 5 months of 2013 when I was being loyal to Genesis.

I spent an average of $300.64 p/m for the first 5 months of 2014 when I was changed from Genesis to Powershop
– the hike could have been put down to the confusing way Powershop operates where you have to purchase bundles or boxes in advance.
– when I gave up trying to understand and changed to Mercury I got a sizable refund from Powershop so maybe they weren’t that bad – just very confusing.

I spent an average of $158.78 for the first 4 months of 2015 when I was with Mercury.
Then I got the friendly letter stating how much Mercury valued me as a customer but, unfortunately, they had to put their prices up.
So late in April, I switched to FLICK and I was going to wait until I had 4 weeks to compare but I can’t contain my excitement any longer!

After 3 weeks with Flick, I have paid just $72.96 and am on track to spend less that $100 for the month of MAY.

I have not taken on another job as a salesman for Flick but I want to spread the word (with a tinge of love) and let you decide for yourselves.

If you want to know more about New Zealand’s Fairest Power Deal take a look at our video or read about the results of Consumer NZ’s recent energy customer satisfaction survey which we aced (96% baby!).

Or, just take the plunge and sign-up today!

Flickster and general chatterbox!

Leave a comment